See business lines of DOM.RF Close
Fund projects in Russian cities

The development of housing and the urban environment is a national priority for Russia. By the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 07.05.2018 No. 204, mechanisms for the development of a comfortable urban environment and integrated development of cities will be created, taking into account the quality index of the urban environment.

This will help to improve the quality of life of people, make their usual routes and places of rest convenient.

Pilot cities
The transition to modern models of urban development has already begun - pilot projects are being implemented in dozens of cities. They will be transformed according to the standards of the contemporary urban environment, which take into account the best international practices of the spatial development of territories.

Enter the city to see the projects:

detailed information detailed information detailed information detailed information detailed information download document download document download document download document download document download document download document download document download document download document download document download document
A typical project of a shelter for stray animals
The developed architectural concept, terms of reference for the design and albums of working documentation will become an additional tool in the creation, development, reconstruction, modernisation of shelters for stray animals in the Russian Federation.

National projects of Russia

The national project "Housing and Urban Environment" is designed to help Russians improve their living conditions, make the construction industry modern, and build cities beautiful and comfortable, saving them from damaged houses. Mortgages, which will be converted into electronic form, should become more affordable, and it will be safe to buy projects under construction on credit - the money of equity holders will be protected in escrow accounts. The national project will allow 5 million families to improve their living conditions every year. The issues of preferential mortgages for families are taken into account in the national project "Demography". Families with a second and third child will be able to take out housing on a mortgage at a rate of 6% per annum.

ENVIRONMENT FOR LIFE

Environment for Life is an all-Russian forum on housing and the urban environment, a platform
for the exchange of experience between government officials, developers, Russian
and international architects and experts in the field of an urban environment.
The Forum has been held annually since 2016 by the Ministry of Construction of Russia and the DOM.RF Foundation of a unified development institute in the housing sector, together with the city administrations, on behalf of the Russian Government.

Go to website СРЕДАДЛЯЖИЗНИ.РФ

Посмотреть направления ДОМ.РФ Закрыть
Проекты Фонда в городах России

Проекты Фонда в городах России

Развитие жилья и городской среды — национальный приоритет России. По указу Президента РФ от 07.05.2018 № 204 будут созданы механизмы развития комфортной городской среды и комплексного развития городов с учетом индекса качества городской среды.

Это поможет повысить качество жизни людей, сделать удобными их привычные маршруты и места отдыха.

Пилотные города

Переход к современным моделям городского развития уже начался — пилотные проекты разрабатываются в десятках городов. Они будут преобразованы по стандартам современной городской среды, которые учитывают лучшие международные практики пространственного развития.

Введите город, чтобы ознакомиться с проектами:

подробная информация подробная информация подробная информация подробная информация подробная информация скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ скачать документ

Типовой проект приюта для безнадзорных животных

Разработанная архитектурная концепция, техническое задание для проектирования и альбомы рабочей документации станут вспомогательным инструментом в создании, развитии, реконструкции, модернизации приютов для безнадзорных животных в Российской Федерации.

Национальные проекты России

Нацпроект «Жилье и городская среда» призван помочь россиянам улучшить свои жилищные условия, сделать строительную отрасль современной, а города — красивыми и комфортными, избавляя их от аварийных домов. Ипотека, которую переведут в электронный вид, должна стать доступнее, а покупать строящиеся объекты в кредит будет безопасно — деньги дольщиков защитят на счетах эскроу. Нацпроект позволит ежегодно 5 миллионам семей улучшать свои жилищные условия. Вопросы льготной ипотеки для семей учтены в нацпроекте «Демография». Семьи, в которых родился второй и третий ребенок, смогут взять жилье в ипотеку по ставке 6% годовых.

Среда для жизни

«Среда для жизни» — всероссийский форум о жилье и городской среде, площадка
для обмена опытом между представителями власти, девелоперами, российскими
и международными архитекторами и специалистами в области городской среды.
Форум проводится ежегодно с 2016 г. Минстроем России и Фондом ДОМ.РФ совместно с администрациями городов по поручению Правительства Российской Федерации.

Перейти на сайт СРЕДАДЛЯЖИЗНИ.РФ