See business lines of DOM.RF Close
Фонд ДОМ.РФ
DOM.RF Foundation
The DOM.RF Foundation (until September 3, 2019 - the Foundation of the Integrated Housing Development Institution) is a non-profit organization of the Integrated Housing Development Institution, established by JSC “DOM.RF” on September 1, 2016, based on the directives of the Government of the Russian Federation dated July 14, 2016, No. 5079-P13, providing for the creation of the Foundation and the development of its concept of activities to implement programs aimed at creating a favourable environment for human and social action.
Городская среда
Urban environment
The high-quality living environment is based on a compact city model. Its critical criteria are a large selection of housing, safety, environmental friendliness, as well as a variety of functions and mixed-use development, when housing, cultural and social facilities are located in the same area.
Business lines
The Foundation's activities are aimed at implementing the Program for creating a favourable environment for people and society, developed under the instructions of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin following the meeting of the State Council of the Russian Federation on 17.05.2016, as well as other programs and business lines under the Charter and regulatory documents of the Foundation.
Promotion of development and improvement of management efficiency in the housing sector
Legal reference
Development of strategic-level methodological documents aimed at establishing a comprehensive approach to the development of a high-quality urban environment
Development of draft legal acts, concepts, strategies and other methodological documents that contribute to the formation of a favourable environment
Organization of public events, media coverage and distribution of materials on measures and projects in the field of development of a comfortable urban environment
Development of proposals on amendments to the current legislation, ensuring the formation of a favourable environment
Implementation of pilot projects aimed at the test application of the developed methodological documents
Support for the development of mortgage market and housing construction
Budget source
The source of the Foundation's budget is deductions from the net profit determined according to the consolidated financial statements of JSC “DOM.RF” and its subsidiaries. The recommended amount of the Foundation financing is determined by the Supervisory Board of JSC “DOM.RF” in the amount of up to 25% of the net profit. Its funds are spent under the statutory goals. Decisions on allocating funds from the Foundation's budget for the development and implementation of projects are made by the highest collegial body — the Foundation Council.
Documents of DOM.RF Foundation

En
Войти в личный кабинет

    Проектное финансирование

    Ставка от 0,01% Решение за 20 дней

    Подать заявку
    Фонд ДОМ.РФ
    Фонд ДОМ.РФ (до 3 сентября 2019 года — Фонд единого института развития в жилищной сфере) — некоммерческая организация единого института развития в жилищной сфере, учрежден АО «ДОМ.РФ»
    1 сентября 2016 года на основании директив Правительства Российской Федерации от 14.07.2016 № 5079-П13, предусматривающих создание Фонда и разработку концепции его деятельности для целей реализации программ, направленных на формирование благоприятной среды жизнедеятельности человека и общества.
    Городская среда
    Качественная жилая среда основана на модели компактного города. Ее ключевые критерии — это большой выбор жилья, безопасность, экологичность, а также разнообразие функций и смешанная застройка, когда жилье, культурные и социальные объекты расположены в одном районе.
    Направления деятельности
    Деятельность Фонда направлена на реализацию Программы по формированию благоприятной среды жизнедеятельности человека и общества, разработанной во исполнение поручения Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Владимировича Путина по итогам заседания Государственного совета Российской Федерации от 17.05.2016, а также прочих программ и направлений, предусмотренных Уставом и нормативными документами.
    Содействие развитию и повышению эффективности управления в жилищной сфере
    Правовая справка
    Разработка методических документов стратегического уровня, задача которых установить комплексный подход к развитию качественной городской среды
    Разработка проектов нормативно-правовых актов, концепций, стратегий и прочих методических документов, способствующих формированию благоприятной среды
    Организация публичных мероприятий, освещение и распространение в СМИ материалов о мерах и проектах в сфере развития комфортной городской среды
    Разработка предложений по внесению изменений в действующее законодательство, обеспечивающих формирование благоприятной среды
    Реализация пилотных проектов, направленных на опытное применение разрабатываемых методических документов
    Поддержка развития ипотечного кредитования и жилищного строительства
    Источник бюджета
    Источником бюджета Фонда являются отчисления из чистой прибыли, определенной по данным консолидированной финансовой отчетности АО «ДОМ.РФ» и его дочерних организаций. Рекомендуемая сумма финансирования Фонда определяется Наблюдательным советом АО «ДОМ.РФ» в размере до 25% от чистой прибыли. Средства Фонда расходуются в соответствии с его уставными целями. Решения о выделении средств из бюджета Фонда на разработку и реализацию проектов принимаются высшим коллегиальным органом — Советом Фонда.
    Документы Фонда ДОМ.РФ
    Год показателей
    Показатели деятельности Фонда
    Результаты деятельности Фонда ДОМ.РФ за 2019