Analytics

        Analytical Centre of Unified Development Institution in the Housing Sector performs comprehensive study of the mortgage lending and housing markets. We monitor the dynamics of key indicators, activities of main participants and forecast the development of the Russian market in the medium term.

        To get a snap-shot of the mortgage lending and housing markets in the Russian Federation, to understand drivers and patterns of market development, as well competitive landscape in the mortgage segment and prospects of the market, you can refer to our quarterly research reports.

        If you want to catch-up with the recent events in the housing and mortgage lending market, find out how the terms of loans provided by the largest mortgage lenders have changed in the last month, read our quarterly reviews and analysis of the competitive environment.

        See the dynamics of change in the housing and mortgage lending market figures in the Statistics section.

        Reports on the state of the mortgage securities market are available in the Mortgage-backed securities section.

        You can access researches on the development prospects of the rental market in the Rental housing section.

        Do you like an apartment or have a question?

        Please fill in this form, and we will contact you soonest.

Аналитика

        Аналитический центр Единого института развития в жилищной сфере занимается комплексным исследованием рынка ипотечного жилищного кредитования и рынка жилья. Мы отслеживаем динамику ключевых показателей, активность основных участников, а также прогнозируем развитие российского рынка в среднесрочной перспективе.

        Конкурентная среда
        ипотечного кредитования

        Подробнее

        Ознакомиться с актуальным состоянием рынка ипотечного кредитования и рынка жилья в РФ, понять причины и закономерности их развития, составить представление о конкуренции в ипотечном сегменте и возможных перспективах рынка вы можете в наших ежеквартальных аналитических отчетах.

        Если вы хотите быть в курсе последних событий, узнать, что нового произошло на рынке жилья и ипотечного кредитования, как изменились программы и условия предоставления кредитов крупнейших ипотечных кредиторов за последний месяц, читайте наш ежемесячный обзор и анализ конкурентной среды.

        Посмотреть динамику изменения показателей рынка жилья и ипотечного кредитования вы можете в разделе Статистика.

        Отчеты по состоянию рынка ипотечных ценных бумаг доступны в разделе Ипотечные ценные бумаги.

        Исследования, посвященные перспективам развития рынка арендного жилья, вы можете увидеть в разделе Арендное жилье.

        Понравились апартаменты или возникли вопросы?

        Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.